Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 30.04.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N. Rly, DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala, Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N. Rly, DRM Office, Firozpur,

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP (I/C) N. Rly, DRM Office, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Promotional course (PE-3) ALP to LPS/LPG from 04.03.2024 to 18.04.2024 at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 18.04.2024.

Promotional Course (PE-3) was organised from 04.03.2024 to 18.04.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (PE-3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Desig	HQ	Result
1.	Ajay Pundir	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
2.	Dinesh Sharma	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
3.	Tarun Kumar	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
4.	Kuldeep Kumar/JK	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
5.	Subham/SPS	ALP	LDH	Pass
6.	Atul Bhargav	ALP	LDH	Pass
7.	Manoj Kumar/KD	ALP	LDH	Pass
8.	Ishwar Singh/AS	Sr.ALP	KLK	Pass
9.	Maneesh Kumar/AK	Sr.ALP	KLK	Pass
10.	Sunny Deol	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
11.	Jaswinder Singh	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
12.	Virendra Kumar/AS	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
13.	Pradeep Kumar Sharma	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
14.	Sanit Kumar/DS	ALP	SRE	Pass
15.	Abhishek Kumar/SC	ALP	SRE	Pass
16.	Ravi Kumar/RK	ALP	SRE	Pass
17.	Vipin Kumar/SS	ALP	SRE	Pass
18.	Smt. Shalini/FS	ALP	SRE	Pass
19.	Joginder Kumar/HS	ALP	SRE	Pass
20.	Sunil Kumar/RN	ALP	UMB	Pass
21.	Mahesh Kumar/JC	ALP	UMB	Pass
22.	Sachin Kumar Chouhan	ALP	UMB	Pass
23.	Naveen Kumar /HR	ALP	UMB	Pass
24.	Mohd. Sahnawaj	Sr.ALP	MTC	Pass
25.	Kuldeep Singh	Sr.ALP	ROK	Fail
26.	Rahul Gautam	ALP	GZB	Pass
27.	Sudeep Kumar/RSY	ALP	GZB	Fail
28.	Arun Kumar/HS	ALP	GZB	Fail
29.	Krishna Mohan Kumar	ALP	GZB	Pass
30.	Suresh Chand Meena/DRM	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
31.	Ganshyam Meena/KCM	Sr.ALP	SSB	Fail
32.	Gaurav Kumar/MP	ALP	TKD	Pass
33.	Alok Ranjan	ALP	TKD	Fail
34.	Pramod Kumar /KL	ALP	TKD	Fail
35.	Mithilesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass

S.No.	Name Sh.	Designation	HQ	Result
36.	Smt. Poonam Tiwari	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
37.	Smt. Preeti Singh	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
38.	Smt. Savita	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
39.	Smt. Mamta Kesherwani	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
40.	Ajeet Kumar	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
41.	Vivek Yadav	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
42.	Gyanendra Kumar	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
43.	Dinesh Bharti	Sr.ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
44.	Ved Prakash-I	LPS	AMV/LKO	Fail
45.	Rakesh Kumar Ram	Sr.ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
46.	Raju	Sr.ALP	AMV/LKO	Fail
47.	Santosh Kumar-VI	Sr.ALP	AMV/LKO	Fail
48.	Neeraj Kumar	Sr.ALP	SLN	Returned to H
				without exam
49.	Shiv Pal Gautam	Sr.ALP	AYC	Pass
50.	Devanand	LPS	AYC	Pass
51.	Vinit Kumar	LPS	AYC	Pass
52.	Abdul Vasim	LPS	BSB	Pass
53.	Anil Kumar Pal	Sr.ALP	MBDP	Fail
54.	Aman	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
55.	Suman Sourabh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
56.	Munish Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
57.	Subham Mishra	Sr.ALP	MB	Fail
58.	Amandeep Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
59.	Jitandra Kumar	Sr.ALP	HPU	Pass
60.	Laxman Singh	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
61.	Gaurav Pundir	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
62.	Ajay Pal Singh	ALP	BE	Pass
63.	Dharmender Kumar	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
64.	Dhruv Narayan Sah	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
65.	Smt. Rachna Singh Chauhan	Sr.ALP	BLM	Fail
66.	Mahipal Singh	Sr.ALP	GZB	Returned to HQ without exam
67.	Deepak Kumar	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued "subject to successful 18 days actual train driving / line training" with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash nar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: - (i) CEE(Mobility)/NR - for kind information please. (ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/ FZR- for kind information please.